We will, as our pupils are growing and learning with us, care for, support and safeguard them whilst striving to encourage them to be responsible citizens and do the same for each other and their wider community.


We will strive to ignite our pupils’ desire and enthusiasm to learn without limits.


We will aim to encourage our pupils and school community to develop academically and socially which will develop their desire to explore the wider world, skilled and equipped to find out even more.


We will foster belief through believing in yourself, taking on challenges and digging deep within yourself to conquer fears.

Parkroyal Teaching and Learning Teams 2020-21

Leadership Team

Mrs Caroline Beaumont, Headteacher
Mr Matthew Ransom, Deputy Head/Phase Two Lead
Miss  R Johnson, Phase One Lead
Mr B Utteridge, Phase Three Lead

Phase One Teaching Team

Miss R Johnson (REJ), Safeguarding Lead/SENCo
Mrs A Edwardson (REJ)
Mr E Robinson (RER)
Mrs B Wright (1BW)
Mrs C Patton (1CP)

Phase One Learning Support Team

Mrs S Taylor, HLTA, Reception Learning Support
Mrs D Morgan, Reception Learning Support
Mrs J Roberts, HLTA, Year One Learning Support
Mrs K Ray, Year One Learning Support
Miss G Belfield, Reception SEN Support
Mrs T Brown, Reception SEN Support

Phase Two Teaching Team

Mrs M Levy (2ML)
Miss E MacRae (2EM)
Mrs L Jones (3JS)
Mr J Sinden (3JS)
Mrs G Hunt (3GH)

Phase Two Learning Support Team

Mrs H Dunkley, HLTA,  Year Two Learning Support
Mrs C Tuson, Year Three Learning Support
Mrs J Herbert, Year Three Learning Support
Mrs K Goodwin, Year Two SEN Support
Miss T Millin, Year Three SEN Support

Phase Three Teaching Team

Mrs V Alexander (4AJ)
Ms L Jenner (4AJ)
Mr J Beevers (4JB)
Miss L Melbourne (5LM)
Miss M Davies (5MD)
Mr B Utteridge (6BU), Sport Lead
Miss H Waller (6HW)

Phase Three Learning Support Team

Mrs C Savage, Year Four Learning Support
Mrs R Poole, Year Four Learning Support
Mrs C Goodwin, HLTA, Year Five/Six Learning Support
Mrs B Cox, Year Five SEN Support
Miss T Millin, Year Five SEN Support
Miss C MacDonald, Years Six SEN Support

Specialist Teaching and Learning Support

Mr J Sinden, Music
Mrs A Murphy, Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs M Shoemaker, Phase Three Play Therapy Specialist
Mrs B Cox, Phase One/Two Speech and Language Specialist
Mrs J Herbert, Phase One/Two ELSA
  • Parkroyal Community School
  • Lyon Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire,
  • SK11 6QX
Get in touch